michielh

By m-a-h

Drunk blipping

Today, we (= Math and Computer Science students) said goodbye to the old building we've been in for a very long time. The next academical year (2007-2008) we're going to be in a new building called BakkerBunker. We said goodbye to the building by having a lot of drinks there. I got pretty drunk. I just got home and realized I hadn't yet blipped so I went outside onto the gallery at the 7th floor, put my camera on the emergency escape stairs and shot this. Not very impressive. i'd then realized I didn't bring my keys along and that there was no way of getting back in to my appartment. The only thing I could do was call my mom who lives ~15 kilometres away and has my spare key. Shit. Of course, my key was in my pocket and I had forgotten I put it there a mere minute ago. The conclusion of this story is: drunk blipping, don't do it, don't be stupid.

The next weekend i'll be at an introduction camp for the new CS students. I'll take a camera with me and blip from there, but the pics won't be online until monday. Have fun laughing at my silly drunken self until then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.