My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Special

Very, very, special...the only words I can use that describe the relationship between my daughter and mom.... And, their relationship has been that since the day Ms B was born 4 1/2 years ago. Even though my mom lives 3 states away, their relationship never falters. My mom attributes that to all the talking she did to my belly while I was pregnant...I think it is simply because she is the most loving, and caring Nana (and mother) a child could ever want.

I grabbed this photo when my mom gave Ms. B the musical carousel...Bryn's first ever carousel ride was with my mom, so it's not just any carousel.

Thanks mom for being who you are, and making me who I am today.

I spent the morning at Ms. B's preschool photographing their "work." What I thought would take 1-2 hours, turned into a lovely 4 hour experience of seeing the special relationships and happenings at her school...how lucky am I!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.