Our Miracle

By babytotsmiracle

Its a.......

..........Boy!!!

Sadly my 14 week scan got cancelled due to the incompetence of the nhs long story I won't get into but it left me very upset and very angry so me and df booked a private scan at 16+4 and got to find out that we are having a son. I did want to put a picture of him up showing his crown jewels off but as the scan pics were done on the same day I couldn't put two up for this date so chose this one of him as you can see how perfect his nose and face is. Hes looking very much like a baby now and heres hoping he continues to grow so beautifully, In the scan pic he was tucked right up and that is his leg and knee squashed up against his stomach how comfy that must be for him lol. He has the same button nose as his sisters and can't wait to meet him and see if he looks like them both.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.