It's not that funny...

By orisit

Can't think of one...

Today's been a funny old day...a lot of walking to and from school because of the mad timetable (I have worked out I walk between 4-5 miles a day doing the mad school runs), a lovely but loud lunch (thanks to having the loudest child in the world!) with Sollergirl and her delightful, beautifully mannered and quiet son Ben, followed by a beautiful walk up the torrent unitl next journey to school and finally down to the square for the start of this weekend's festivities. This consisted of a rather mad puppet show in Mallorquin for the kids...I did understand more than I thought I would which was the only good thing about it...not much laughter from the locals either so I guess it wasn't just my lack of understanding the local humour!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.