Irene Oleksiuk/ One a Day

By ireneoleksiuk

It's official!

Today the listing of our home is official. The sign was put up and listed in computer.
Kind of sad for me, we have lived here for 24 years. Lots of memories and hard work making it our home. With the real estate market being what it is ( not that hot) not even sure we will be able to sell. We will just have to wait and see what happens.
Yesterday the 6th of May I did upload an image which a few did see, but blipfoto suspended it, because of the border which I did not put on. Anyone who uses iphone app named Hipstamatic shouldbe aware that it does put some kind of border.
This app lets you shot directly with different kind of lenses and film types and it does put on a border. Blip did state that they warn you 2 times to remove the border ( I never got that warning) and suppose to get email telling me that the image got suspended, I never got an email. Friend told me that she did not see a photo for that day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.