Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

No spider or web today.

I was heartbroken to discover I couldn't find those spider webs today. I guess there wasn't enough moisture in the air this morning. I didn't really feel like taking photos after that. My mother in law called before 7am and wanted to know if I would drive her to the doctor. We were gone all morning and after we got home Anna and I laid around and did nothing. After Michael got home we went out and got some groceries and bought my oldest daughter's hamster Gary, a new ball. He's still getting the hang of it. I had so much fun laying on the floor with the kids waiting for Gary to move. It was more entertaining than tv! Tomorrow I'll be outside cutting grass and cleaning up the yard, I'll slip my camera into my pocket in case I get inspired. I wish I would....sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.