Craft & Life

By Aluap

Beetroot Coloured Journal

After reading the comments left yesterday i smiled at the thought of creating an actual beetroot journal & the difficulties involved...lol

Design Jr makes journals & put a link to her Etsy store; went to look & really liked the look of the Beetroot Journal. I ordered one & she very kindly put it into her Folksy shop for me. I've never bought anything through Etsy & the prices are all in dollars; i asked DJ about payment, she mentioned that i wasn't the first to say this so she has also opened an online shop in Folksy which is the UK version so can pay in £'s.

Etsy & Folksy are online Artist communities where people sell their own creations. If you go to Design Jr's Blip journal about 3 days back there is a link to her Folksy page where you can see what she has for sale.

My beetriot coloured journal is beautiful & it is going away in my xmas draw. Am going to order another one, this time just for me in a couple of months. This one i will decorate, stamp & use as an art journal.

Thank you for stopping by, enjoy your weekend. I'll be watching the Spanish Formula 1 motor racing & hoping for a win for either Jenson Button or Fernando Alonso... :-)))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.