dogwithnobrain

By dogwithnobrain

It's Nice to Be Nice To Yourself

Today, using my voucher my mum gave me for my birthday, I went to get my toes MINXED .

This is Debbie, who very kindly consented to let me take her photo while she prepared the Cruse Tootsies. I hate people touching my feet but the girls in here Revive UK are brilliant. A half an hour spent in here, getting your toes or your nails pampered is just the perfect way to set you up for the weekend. Sometimes I have laughed so hard in here it's been impossible to paint my nails.

Perfect Girly Time, although none of the ladies in here would object to doing any manly pampering!

Debbie was concerned that her cleavaged looked good in the picture! I think every bit of her looked good, and her handiwork on my Feet is just perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.