Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

Dandelion

Today I went (with to other girlfriends Caroline and Linda) to another girlfriend (Riena). We are all former-collegues who are refusing to give up the friendship. We have too much fun together and care too much for eachother. (such a great feeling)
I had a great day, lots of laughs and even some very serious talking too! That's THE perfect way for bonding I guess. At least for me it felt great.
This dandelion will be my symbol in the future...........why you think? Very symbolic it's my way of blowing away all the dark clouds and problems! So when feel blue I will think of the perfect photo's I got of this flower and how good it felt to blow away its seeds.

dandelion between trees

dandelion in the grass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.