Dean Village in glorious HDR!

I'd really like to live down here. Or I'd at least like to be able to afford to live down here.
I parked up near St Bernards Well and wandered along the Water of Leith with the dog today, been years since I went down this stretch and it was looking good in the sunshine this afternoon.

However, afternoon spoiled by the large gang of shellsuited mutants aimlessly kicking a ball about by the well. Not that I got any hassle but a innocent passer by did get threatened with being "battered tae fuck" after complaining about being leathered on the side of the head with said ball. Just goes to show, no matter how nice the location, there's always a badly educated retard in a stripey JJB jumper to spoil the day. Or as I like to call them (look away now if easily offended) "a shower of cunts".

BUT, even that can't dampen the mood tonight, for tomorrows blip will be a shakey iPhone shot from the SECC as I go to see the mighty KISS live. Excited already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.