Changes

Ch ch changes* are afoot. Clegg and Cameron...hmm, what joy! (election joke: what's the difference between a bus and the BNP**)

And look. More changes too. Same , but different. This could attract the wrong sorts.


Today I ended up in a garden centre. Having lunch. (not my idea) With every under 5 in Edinburgh.The ones that couldn't yet walk were screaming in an extremely annoying high pitched manner, those that could walk, were chosing to run screaming around the tables. Ideal after a hard week working 12 hour shifts.....

And i should really be getting tidied up in the house, but I'm catching up on Dr Who.....


* years down the line, and this still sounds fresh and contemporary. I heard this and Pretty Things in the cafe when I was waiting for my morning espresso on the way to work the other day, and it fair set me up for the day.

** Buses have seats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.