@Cdoney77

By cdoney77

Prom Praise

Today was a fun an interesting day!

This morning I got up around 9am and bummed about on the computer for a bit.

I then fixed Natashas Wardrobe. The bar had broken as she had too many clothes.. So I had to replace it.

Once that was done I played some Modern Warfare 2 with my brother and we got to level 70.. It only too 3days 21 hours and 13mins gametime ;)

Then Tash's parents came round to show is there new car.. It was a very nice super smooth and quick Lexus.

I think I need one!

Then in the early evening we headed to Prom Praise A really great christian praise event in the Royal Albert Hall. (There were over 4,000 people there)

We heard some great classical songs along with an amazing piano player. We also sang some great orchestral versons of modern songs like Happy Day and Let Everything That Has Breath

It was a really great evening and we were recorded on CD and DVD so I may have to get that.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.