4Boys4Girls

By 4Boys4Girls

Coke makes you burp

Or at least it makes Noah burp.

We don't normally buy sugary drinks for the boys but today being Mother's day in South Africa we broke all the rules. Noah and Leo found cokes in bottles (with a manufacture date of 2002). Noah loved it.

I asked him if he was in a good mood, and he said "no, I'm in a GREAT mood".

Quite different to the mood that Leo was in yesterday.

Funny, I just saw the EXIF settings. Noah and Leo wanted to take some pictures with my camera. I had it on Aperture priority and didn't notice that they had spun the aperture dial.

It was a tough day for us all but Viggo handled it the best. He wrote a card for his mother which he threw, with some flowers, into the sea (we had scattered her ashes in the sea at her funeral).

The card said "we all love you over here, and I hope that you have made some new friends who died with you and are in the water".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.