Mr Average

Still trying to catch up with the hole in my working week left by me being hit by the lurgy so I ended up working today. Thoroughly enjoyed myself. No phones, no emails, no panics. Just me and my wee helper in the pic.

I needed to resolve a small but tricky problem with an exhibition stand and built myself a wee model to get my head round it. I had built it in 3D imaging software but sometimes you just need to see it in the flesh, and pretend you're very, very, teenie.

Of course you need a visitor to the stand to get the real picture. I could have cut out a wee figure from card but it was a lot easier to just sort this chap out with a pair of platforms to bring him up to average height.

However I have no idea why he's wearing a rather fetching purple wrap-around top. He had that on when he applied for the job.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.