Certainties...

Two summer garden related certainties;

o A cut lawn makes a garden look infinitely more tidy regardless of how many toys are strewn across it.

o Whenst cooking on a barbeque you always have too much food. Although today I managed to cook just the right amount but was left with a cow and half a pigs worth of meat left over to return to the freezer.

----------------------------------------------------------

Notes on Choosing of Picture...
This was one of two pictures I was hummin' an' hawwin' over which to post. T'other was our flamey barbeque. I really liked the picture and the way the flames came out but ultimately my choice came down to implied human activity. This wheel barrow implied (to me anyway) more of a human story behind it without actually including anyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.