Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Mother's Day

It looks like cats celebrate Mother's Day too! I spotted a group of stray cats behind the other side of the fence on the path towards Tai Po Railway station. There were 2 adult cats and 2 kittens sitting togther - it must be a family get together? I stopped along the busy path and started taking photos of the cats. When I looked back up, I noticed many people had stopped beside me to look at what I was taking photos of, some even took out their own cameras to take pictures too.

J, I and J's cousin P and his wife F went back to Ma Wan to choose our photos from yesterdays photoshoot. It was too hard to keep discarding photos, we went through the set many times, each time trying cut down our selection. It took a wee while even with the help of P and F, but in the end we managed to pick 76 photos out of 190 plus shots. The package we went for included 45 photos, so the extra 31 we picked got charged extra. It took about 4 hours too pick our photos, and after a bit of haggling from P, I think we paid a decent price!?!

We all came back to Tai Po and I went to have dinner with my parents. J and I picked some flowers on the way back for our Mother's Day presents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.