Ingunn in Oslo

By IngunnInOslo

A NEW SHOP IN TOWN

I saw a woman that looked like a movie star from the 50th's.
I was too shy to ask for her permission to take a photo.
Angry at myself I mumbled "Shit".

A puppy had more wrinkles than a raisin.
I was too shy to ask the owner.
I mumbled "Shit".

It started to rain when I reached the Sunday Marked.
I sighed and mumbled "Shit".

I went for a coffee. The barista looked photogenic.
But I didn't care.

On my way home I suddenly saw this new shop called SHIT.
I said "HOLY CRAP"!

Can you guess what kind of shop it is?

Clue 1: The answer is funny.

Hmm.. you still don't know?

Clue nr 2: They left out one "r".

Yes. It's a shirt shop!
An extraordinary name for selling ordinary shirts.
So funny :-DD

I took a SHOT of the SHIT and then went to the Opera.
The Norwegian opera singer


Ragnhild Kristina Motzfeldt

held an outdoor performance on the Opera roof.
It is so much easier to blip without having to stop to ask for permission!
She sung her heart out and it has been a lovely day.-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.