Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day to all the mothers out there...but especially mine<3 =].

This is my mother and my granny (her mother). Mommy dearest has never been in a blip before...surprising but true. So I thought it would be appropriate to put one of her up on Mother's Day. Granny has been however (September 5th).

We went to Granny's house for a little Mother's Day lunch this afternoon. I walked away with a new african tribal dance costume that I just cannot WAIT to wear to school...with face paint too. Thanks Granny bahahha =]

My dear mommy...thank you for everything you do for my two brats of brothers, the two rotten puppies, your smelly husband, and me your gorgeous loving daughter. We quite enjoy having you around and will probably keep you. =] Jk we love you and your chicken slop.

The AP Bio test is tomorrow...I've pretty much given up at this point. I will be the first to admit my effort in that class has been lackluster throughout the year. Sure it's increased in the past few weeks but not enough to get me to actually comprehend the vast amount of knowledge I need for the AP test. So tomorrow I'll do my best but won't be disapointed in July when I receive a two. It's what I deserve. I'm in college already. And if anyone in my bio class is reading this and witnesses me laughing while I take the test just know it's my alternative to crying. Here I come back row failures...here I come.

Quote
"Consult not your fears but your hopes and your dreams. Think not about your frustrations, but about your unfulfilled potential. Concern yourself not with what you tried and failed in, but with what it is still possible for you to do."
-Pope John XXIII

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.