Chook

By Chook

Two ladies.

J is in Sydney for the next few days.
Probably lucky for him as I'm going to be sat in front of my computer sorting through a giant data set ahead of the conference next week.
Very antisocial.
Still, it actually looks like we might be on to something quite interesting with this project after all...

Am going to eat my muffin and watch the end of Masterchef before I start tonight though. And damn you TV - Good News Week is on too. I can see myself getting sucked in...

Oh, and my official time for the run was 24.19. Overall place 1358 out of 4931 people, and in the top quarter of female runners. Actually quite pleased with that. Hopefully can up the pace a bit before the next one...

The news here suggests things things still look very unclear on the UK election front. What's the mood like over there?



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.