My Aim is True

By MAiT

Maitress Monday

Well it's Mattress Monday or even MAITress Monday.

I had to walk much further than expected before I found my first mattresses. And these were the only mattresses I found. Part of me was rather relieved; I thought I would find lots and I'd have to upload a photo montage, and I have no idea whatsoever as to how that technique is executed.

Mr Smith managed to find a mattress, albeit one that looked like it may have been there for several Mondays. But I think this is cheating, don't you.

I have decided that as it's the Monday after a Monday holiday this explains the lack of mattresses. Unless the cooncil have got wind of this project.

For more mattress related blips, look no further

However I am expected that Wingpig will deliver the goods. He's bound to have blipped a manky mattress in a cobbled alley at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.