fotografías

By itcouldbelove

lazy

This was taken after midnight, but since I haven't slept, I'm still counting it as Friday's portrait.

This photo was taken and over-processed out of sheer laziness. I took a few photos, and didn't really like any once I uploaded them, but I'm too tired and too lazy to take any more. The reason it is over-processed is because, once again, I didn't like the image.

Whatever. Right now I am having a hard time caring. Too much is going on in my life right now.

My little brother leaves for college tomorrow morning and while I am fine with it, because I have been in college for 3 years now, and have been away from him for that time, my parents are not fine with it. They are going to suffer from empty nest syndrome extremely bad. The entire process is just depressing and I just want to get it over with. I can't wait until I move into school on Sunday, so I can be back in my own groove. I know I will worry about my parents, though...

Anyway... that's my life right now, so sorry about the craptastic portraits the past few days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.