Rodents rule

By squirk

Sybil

It's tricky to snap a good picture of Sybil because she's so dark. Most of the time, photographs come out as a black blob with not much detail. She's always twitching and on the move, too, which doesn't help. However, I placed the camera on the floor of the cage last night and she became quite curious (not as curious as Moschops and Sid, who both tried to eat the camera) so I managed to get this shot. Not as sharp as I would like, but I'm pleased with it anyway.

Friday - hooray! Another day of getting things done, and then some drinks after work. I discovered a nice pub this week, not too far away from the office, and tonight I sampled grapefruit beer, which was really, really nice. I recommend. Unfortunately, the St Peter's Brewery has only one pub in London. Fortunately, it's easy to get to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.