Orchid

By Orchid

Another nice meeting......

While biking I saw this angler and get off my bike to have a little talk.....
(maybe something for my blip today?)

Meanwhile there came a heron so close to him and the men said "my fish-friend, because when I caught a little fish, he comes to me and eat the fish almost from my pole!"

I asked him if I could take pictures " of course madam, as much as you like, if you bring me some of your photo's when they are ready " he said!

He had a very long talk about his wife (85) who has Alzheimer, and he is 90 !!!!!
and they lived in an old people's flat nearby this fishpound, he is taking care for her, but........he needs to fish 1 hour a day and is also 1 day in a week doing paint in water colours, isn't that great for somebody of 90 years?????

After talk and talk (I know a lot of his whole family!!) I said "Sir,it was nice talking
to you, but it's time to say goodbye....

so again.....nice blip....and nice talking



(btw; I will bring him next week some photo's, I asked for his name, he said
"no laugh madam,
my name is Flatfoot, and I have realy flatfoot!!"
We both laughing!!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.