Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

white and purple

Today a busy day at work, secretly I was thinking of Caroline who had her last day at her current job. Soon she will become my collegue again. Can't tell you how happy I get with that idea.
As I got home I saw these little flowers in my neighbours garden. Yesterday they all where bulbs but now they finally were showing their beauty.
So, because my neighbour wasn't home, I took one of the flowers to make me a nice blip (Sorry Kim) without getting sooking wet by the rain. (as you can see by the raindrops on the flower).

Last but definately not least: I want to thank everyone for their kind, sweet and encouraging comments on my 100th blip.
It's so much appreciated and I'm proud that I can make people enjoy my pictures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.