schlimm

By schlimm

Princes Street Reflection

Another of my "from the top deck of the bus" blips on my way home from work. It was supposed to catch the reflection of the castle but somehow I missed that, I'm unsure as to what I caught but I like the wonky aspect of this blip.

Had a training course in the morning at work and should now know everything about the proper moving and handling of office equipment including sitting properly in front of a laptop or computer. I'm currently sitting any old way and damaging my spine but at least I know what not to do and how to improve on it. Yet again I really like getting more Health & Safety Training, I don't like how it seems to go too far sometimes but the basics of Health and Safety are really quite uesful.

In afternoon tried to catch up on work but didn't fully manage. Went to pick up L and then home for a little while before going across the road to sit with J. While she slept I was able to read my book and enjoy the peace and quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.