Looks Good To Me

By Pilipo

Lucky Dog

Her name is Josie, and it's written on the back of her carriage.

It was one of those days. Petanque from 9 to 12, meeting from 3:30 to 5, choir rehearsal 5:30 to 7. Not much time for blipping, so I put my camera bag in the car before going to the petanque game, just in case.

As we finished our game, I saw this unique tricycle dog carriage, and asked Josie's person, Anna, for permission to take a photo of it. Then I realized that it would be more interesting to include Anna. Josie was easily distracted by all the activity in the park, and it took quite a few attempts before I was able to capture her looking at the camera. Anna was very patient and even moved the carriage into the shade at my request.

Thank you, Anna and Josie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.