Crit

No actual classes today but a few hours of work related stuff all the same. Firstly it was a crit for the second year photography HND students at Stills. Well, for the six of them who were selected based on their documentary work anyway.

I thought I was just going up to observe so I was put on the spot a bit when my colleage Susan asked for my input. Hopefully I made a useful contribution. Some very good work from the students anyway all to a very high standard and hopefully they got some useful feedback (more so from the others than myself).

After that I was off up to Napier for their design show. There were three of my students from last year exhibiting work in it and again it was very good. It was good to catch up with the two of them who were there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.