The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

For Sale only £61,000, a Snip....

I would if I could but I can't, and Mrs BM doesn't like boats, well, not little ones.

I went to Brighton Marina tonight, for a few blips, managed a few, but hunger over came the blipping and i was drawn to Weatherspoons and a simple steak and chips washed down with a Diet Coke.

The meeting went ok even if my graphs looked crap, the out come was new targets were set as we managed to out do most of the previous ones, so brownie points for the works then!

Mrs BM is down at Bournemouth for the week and the Hotel sounds a bit like Faulty Towers, what with lights not working, TV socket not live, and Curtain rial falling off the wall, but Mrs BM is loving the fresh air and the rest, after all it's been all of a month since she had her last holiday, hahaha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.