Irene Oleksiuk/ One a Day

By ireneoleksiuk

Tea

Had lunch with my friend Sue who lives part time in Tucson Arizona, she is back for the summer. It was so good to see her again and just chit-chat. When I visited her in Tucson couple of months ago, I made a purchase of a beautiful hand painted pottery from Mexico. Couldn't take that on the plane home so she drove it to me on the trip back here. That pottery will be another blip, it is so beautiful.
Also when in Tucson we visited a garden (forgot the name) and had afternoon tea in the garden. I had this wonderful green tea infused with grapefruit, wanted to buy some to take home, but they were out of stock. Sue found it to buy for me and also brought me some teas from Taiwan and china ( her husband travels to these countries) So today I had 3 great treats- 1. Sue's great company and friendship
2. beautiful pottery 3. soothing teas.
what a great day.!
used photoforge app. and the Lomo setting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.