Curvacious

Delicious, nutritious eggs. What's not to love? Except if you're allergic to them, then they are deadly.

I overheard an ignorant dad at a neighborhood dinner once, say: "My child is allergic to eggs but fortunately it's the yolks so she can have some of this lemon meringue pie." Yikes. Hope the kid makes it to her next birthday. It's the whites, the albumin in the whites, Pops. Jeez.

I could eat eggs all day long and be happy. Tomorrow..er today (already) I'll make some curried egg salad on crackers with mango chutney and Gruyere cheese. Maybe I'll make some right now, it is after all, only seven hours till breakfast.

Thought today about iStockphoto and the concept shots that graphic designers seem to want for ad creation...more equipment needed, a dedicated space perhaps and LOTS more time on my backside (as if I don't sit enough already)

What about creating composite shots of food that doubles as other devices: like an egg that's also a CF card reader? Well, did anyone scoff and snicker when someone thought a phone should also take pictures?

I didn't think so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.