Rose

It blew a gale last night. My intended blip was one of the remaining tatters but the perfection of this bloom won me over. It won't last long but the tatters will be there to blip another day.

After a day out of the office yesterday there was an array of broken things this morning. I bent my brain of piece of code, wrestled with it and eventually won. But then another bit misbehaved. Tomorrow...

We discussed yesterday's Adobe roadshow. 'Content awareness' is a clever and useful feature added across a range of products. If there hadn't been so much Flash (yawn) we may have seen more of the web. I'm looking forward to having a play with CS5 Photoshop, especially for photos :-)

I should have biked but I heard a warning for high sided vehicles and motor bikes and figured if it was THAT windy, hpx on a bike wasn't a good idea. Instead I ran after work. It felt like spring. It was 24 degrees when I blipped this rose. When winter arrives it will be shock.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.