Photo Thoughts

By CatheeSoo

Turning 14.

Today is my 2nd daughter's 14th birthday. It's very rare I get to take a photo of her. This one is a real treat! She got a laptop for her birthday and is in an extra good mood and allowed for a few snapshots. She's kind of a loner but she can be really good company when urged into a conversation. She's really into the weather and can tell me stuff I never knew about tornadoes. I knew I was going to reserve my blip today for her. 14 years ago I gave birth to her, it's hard to believe. I don't feel old enough to have teenagers sometimes. In November, I will have 3! We had a fun and goofy time this evening cutting cake and being silly. I took some goofy photos I probably won't share with anyone else because it will confirm we are indeed all nuts!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.