Flying-leap

By flying

Rosebud

I seem to be having a flower week, not what was intended but the garden keeps producing and I keep thinking this is the last before Winter and here I am again with another rose.....I will try to make next week more interesting, just can't help myself.

No car today, it had to go to the garage so I muddled round home.  Just a normal weekend for our family, hubby working tomorrow, Daughter E has dance lessons and driving lesson and Mum and I will grocery shop.  

I read in the local paper last night how our area is very close to being declared with Drought.  We haven't had any decent rain for quite some time and they are predicting mild weather for June with above normal temperatures and very little rain. June is the start to our Winter but maybe not this year. Forecasts, we will see what happens, hoping for rain!

Have a great weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.