sp33dway

By sp33dway

Treelight

We did intend to get out and about today but the reality of bank holiday traffic chaos on the A55 helped us decide to opt for another day lounging around doing very little other than winding down and relaxing.

We did pop out for an hour to see our friends Mr & Mrs Seal (aka N&S) which was nice. Seeing Seal junior give his dad a helping hand to gather apples from the tree was a moment that made me realise the things we miss out on not having kids yet. I snapped a shot of the harvest in his tractor thingy but alas deleted it by mistake when uploading my pics, hence this fall-back shot of the sun breaking through some trees.

Cheers for the full bag, you two. I can feel a day of baking (or three) coming on...

[edit: I did originally post a pic of a beetle, but didn't like it much. Hence this)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.