an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Blip in progress

This has to be my hardest blip to date, probably due to the recent birth of my son.

It is not, as you would expect, because of tiredness that it has been a struggle to chose a blip, but actually by the fact that the inlaws are visiting their new Grandson, and Grandpa is a devoted blipper.

So the pressure has been on!

This morning we went out and he already had an idea for a blip, where as I, as usual was waiting for somthing to jump out at me for todays entry.

His blip involved the beach and a cake as here, the latter thankfully was not set adrift as originally planned but persuaded to be retained for my consumption.

On reading father in laws blip today I realised that only one of todays potential blips of mine would suffice.

So here is a man blipping horizontally with conviction, planning, thought and a very sugary pink iced cake that was completley delicious.

To the general onlooker he looks like a sunbather who is alergic to the sun but to us he is a blipper and proud.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.