Lyn's Things

By Abzquine

Third time's a charm

Had a few issues with my wee Rollei camera, first film it turns out I hadn't loaded right and it didn't expose. Second time I had loaded it correctly but the winding mechanism hadn't locked into place so it didn't rewind properly and I didn't realise until I had opened in, bugger.

K gave me a old 35mm film he had kicking around and double checked for me that I had loaded it right. Took some pictures yesterday and then blasted through the roll to see what I could get from it.

These are the results, also with wee rollei and the film he gets as a reward. These are all colour prints but some because of the subject and weather look black and white. I am rather pleased with some of them and can't wait to try again :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.