Manic MorFF's Pics

By manicmorff

Smiley

Late blip today, it's been a busy one.
A late night happy-snack.

Quite a few wee odd jobs and the like and having some fun with the boy while his Mum's away for the weekend.

First went to the pictures to see 'Furry Vengeance', a Brendan Fraser daftie. It was 'awright', but the lad through it was great. Slapstick, boy's humour. Brooke Shields was in it, I didn't recognise her, being a lot older than the last time I remember her being famous, until the credits came up.

Then, after dinner and a couple more wee jobs, we watched 'My Super Ex-Girlfriend', which he also laughed a lot at. I had to censor a couple of bits rather rapidly, but again, an 'awright' flick. I'd maybe not have paid money to watch it tho'.

After he was dispatched off to his kip, I spotted 'Wanted' was on Sky tonight.
Seen it before and liked it, so plumped for that while doing a few online things.
And no, not just because Angelina's in it, looking great.
It's a cool action-flick with a number of 'wow that's cool' moments.
Oh, and did I mention; Angelina's in it, looking great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.