Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

Mosquitoe

This mosquitoe (or look-a-like) was sitting on one of my fences. The light was shining through so lovely, that even as I detest mosquitoes and everything looking alike, I found this one rather pretty!

Looks great in large view!

Today it's not that cold anymore, about 14,6 degrees Celcius. At least 4 degrees to cold for the season. So I hope we will get some warmer days real quick. Summer in the Netherlands is mostly over in september so there are only 3 more month to go before Autumn will be back. Brrrr...only the thought of that makes me shiver.

At about 15.00 hours will will go to Arnhem! Where we will go to the concert of Lady GaGa tonight! I'm very anxious to her show. It's been told it's spectacular!

Have a nice Saturday you all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.