LewisEvans

By lewisevans

And then it was gone

Fourth blip, im hooked

First day of college today! I was pretty nervous. So nervous I bought tickets for the wrong train, got on the right train, got off the right train, bought the right tickets (even though mine were suffisant) and got on the next right train.

The journey was only 2 stops, imagine how stupid I felt :S.

Anyway i got there on time and gave in my entre fees and signed my name hundreds of times had my picture taken and left!

What an anti climax, but what made my day was the woman taking my photo used the word blip, it made me smile... Resulting in a HORIFFIC picture!

After college I rode to the beach looking for a photo for today but ended up with this, the fountin in our communial garden.

-Lewis

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.