Mallinson's Randoms

By yummymummy1976

Just one pose and then you promise you'll go away!

This is my adorable (almost) two year old Alexandra Lily after half an hour of me trying to get something resembling a half decent shot of her for today's blip. My husband, who has just joined blip, was eager to be the first to get a shot so his shot from his iPhone was posted a full 10 minutes before mine as we did think that that was the closest we were going to get. However, my perseverence paid off and a minute later I got this pose which was worth the wait.

Glad I got this one when I did as she is now covered in spaghetti and is a rather fetching shade of orange but then things look so much better in black and white so we might of been alright.

Hope you are enjoying your weekend and wishing you all a relaxing Sunday tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.