ever and anon

By everananon

pecha kucha

people are given 20 slides for 20 sec to talk about anything they want. its a huge party with live music, art, drinks, and a show. you submit your idea and present it to an audience -- there were 500 people there. I spent most of my day today thinking about how I can raise $5000 so that I can start my project. but since I locked myslef out of the apt, I spent most of my time on the stairs in the hall looking out the window at the rain reading "dont make me think" - a guide to making userfriendly websites, listenening to my podcasts and writing in my journal - from 2-7pm -- not the most successful day. Since i write most of mystuff in my journal I dont think i really have much to say. this is really ever and anon, every day things that i share (food experiences, daily activities, ect. . ). Im not quite sure whether this will be successful or not for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.