Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Hope

Hope is quite a precious thing! I'd love to know who makes these stickers, and thank them :)

Highlights of my day - poundland; new canvases for summer work and food containers for future cooking classes :)

Researching alot about where and how I could possibly display and sell art - as getting a shop/bar job or whatever seems pretty damn difficult. This year I decided against applying for a career minded job as the next few years of my degree demand that. Sitting in an office as a student engineer doing things that I was smart enough to do after leaving school didn't really lift my hopes into finding an inspiring engineering job I could do in the long term. How do people survive the day in day out...? Anyway I'll just hope I can find a part time job so I can maintain my studies but also produce art that means something and experience life :D

Regent Road always has my love <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.