Fresh Perspective

It's kinda what blip does to you.

What started out as a way to learn how to use my new camera "properly" has turned into, well part of my everyday life. It never occurred to me when I started just what an eye-opener doing a daily blip would be.

From the smallest of details to the bigger picture, blip has it all.


I did intend to do something special for today, but events conspired against me.

Little did I know that when we booked tickets for "Laughter in the Rain" in Glasgow that my 500 would land on the same day. Neither did we twig that it would be the same day as the Scottish Cup Final, with two teams from north of Perth in it too.

So to beat the traffic through all the roadworks we left extra early. And as it happened I had little time for many shots let alone a celebration one.

I did manage this one though while Mrs T and GG were raiding a charity shop in the Merchant City.

Oh yes, the show was brilliant. Even though some of the old dears were actually expecting it to be the real Neil Sedaka.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.