Emily L. J. Boyd

By eljb

17 Days of Cloud Cover

Lovely and warm today! Maybe this is the nice weather starting to kick in? But probably not. Apparently Spring is 3 weeks late this year. Convenient!

Spent all afternoon and evening today trying to get rid of some of the crap on my computer by putting it over into my external hard-drive. This stupid split drive means C is full and D is empty but it makes everything run slowly when I fail to shift things. Tried to put Photoshop onto the D drive and it just copied the files rather than moving them! How exactly is that helpful?

Anyway, I can't believe how many files I have! Mostly j.pegs and lots of them very old. I must learn to delete!

......................................................................................................
Decided to do a series of clouds up until my 25 birthday. 17 days to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.