Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Down by the old train tracks

I am "back-blipping here (I guess that is what you call it) because I have been out of town for a few days attending an intense workshop. It was held in my old home town, and my husband and I stayed with my mother.

This workshop was a "Subject Cataloging Workshop". Most people would think that was pretty boring stuff, but I really like it. I guess I am a "detail person", I love statistics too. I know -- weird.

I didn't get alot of time to snap photos, but I managed to get a few. I may try to add links to a few later, but I am back-blipping this on Saturday night, and I have a bad stomach ache. I think I may be having problems with my gall bladder.

Anyway, I survived my first day of the workshop with my head spinning, but it was fun.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.