Fake Skylines

By fakeyskies

Helmes trifft dreimal :)

Bayer 04 Leverkusen 6:1 China Olympia-Auswahl
Tore: 0:1 Bender (17.), 0:2, 0:3 Helmes (22./27.), 0:4 Castro (39.) 0:5 Friedrich (51.), 0:6 Helmes (59.), 1:6 Yang Tan (81.)

3 TORE und 1 ASSIST by PATRICK HELMES.

This is a HELMES SHOW.

I am soooooooooo glad to witness it :D I was a Helmes fan since he was in 1. FC Koeln. He was the top scorer in the 1st half saison he join Leverkusen (2008/09) but than got injured 2 times... poor boy.
I hope he will have a great season in 2010/11 plus have good performances in the Europa Leauge! and really hope he will be back to die nationalmannschaft very soon =)

PS. I am such a lucky person, this is true. Although I neither got the trikots nor the autogramme of the players, but including last year in Shanghai (friendlines between China national team and Deutschland Nationalmannschaft, Lukas Podolski scored the 1-1 goal, and which assisted by Bastian Schweinsteiger), I saw 2 of my favourite players scoring in my land (? I am not sure about this, is China really "my land"?).... Toi Toi Toi!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.