As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Things on my head......

Well that's Sunday drawing to a close and of course now that it's past 6pm the sun comes out and it's lovely out there. Why couldn't it appear during the day when I had thought about going to Gloucester to see the Dragon Boat Regatta but chose not to as it was dull, dreary and damp?

Hey ho - instead I cleaned the bathroom from floor to ceiling, washed the inside of my front door, washed the entrance hall floor and am about to embark on my continuing attempts to unblock the flaming bog..... I could have sworn there were some drain rods round here but none to be found - nor can I find a wire coat hanger to unwind - I'll keep hunting before I give in and find someone who can help - at a cost.

Meanwhile I did find time to wrap my head in bandages and stick some fluffy things on top - why? not a clue......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.