The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Got it?....

Maddison and Lucy, (that's the bear) have been with us again today for a few hours, and she has been golden.

After her dinner she played with her toys, that's the bag up the corner of the room. She also fed the fish in the garden pond, throwing much too much food in and then went for a ride on her bike.

All this and me feeling crap, I had to come home early last night from the pub and I had a lousy night, Mrs BM found me some Flu capsules and I am popping pills like there is no tomorrow.
On top of this I have had to print and Mount four images for the last Camera Club Competition of the season, I have to score two 8/10 or better in the colour section to win as I am 4½ points clear of the second place Cheat person.
BUt I need two 10/10 to even come close to winning the Mono section as the 1st place Cheat, person is 4 points in front.
But I have saved some stunning images for the final Competition, so lets hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.