Last Light.

The guys went up to Brechin to see the Blue Brazil today. Maybe not premiership level, but a game of "real" Scottish football. They won too so much celebrating all round!

Am conscious that this is number 400 and had hoped to do something a bit special but I'm just glad I've managed to get it posted on the day that it was taken. Lots of reasons, but it has gradually become more and more difficult to get the daily blip in. (I've just watched two of those reasons, the kittens, carry an ornament off the top of the filing cabinet beside my desk and run away with it).

Commenting and such like has not been happening lately either and I'm sorry for that. I've had so much helpful advice and support from everybody that has left comments on my journal that I feel a bit of a fraud when I don't get round to returning the compliment. Not good.

Anyway, I just wanted to apologise for that and say thank you to everyone. You really are appreciated.

Caught this one just before the sun went down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.