A wee bit of this & that

By frayedattheedge

creepy house

This is house is near my flat & as much as I'm drawn to it I also find I quite creepy. It's callled Cessnock and if you look closely and you'll see the double oak storm doors. They are always closed when I go by; the curved path always has moss on it; while the garden is just over-grown and no more. I've never noticed any signs of life but there must be someone living there

I took the picture in the morning light which is why the colours are bleached but somehow I think it adds to the mystery.

It was a quiet Saturday for me thought my area was alive with the sounds of Dundee United and Ross County fans down for the cup final. A good atmosphere thought I did note the Dundee United fans found the pub first!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.